Meet our Team

image

Sabrina Meierhenry

President/CEO
(605) 444-1203 smeierhenry@landtitleguaranty.com
image

Terri Reilly

Director Closing Services
(605) 444-1207 treilly@landtitleguaranty.com
   
image

Mary Bergquist

Title Officer
(605) 444-1211 mbergquist@landtitleguaranty.com
image

Denise Ishmael

Title Officer
(605) 444-1215 dismael@landtitleguaranty.com
image

Nicole Patterson

Title Team Specialist
(605) 336-1095 npatterson@landtitleguaranty.com Download Vcard
image

Paula Thompson

Loan Processor/Closer
(605) 336-1095 pthompson@landtitleguaranty.com
image

Liz Keppen

Loan Processor/Closer
(605) 336-1095 ekeppen@landtitleguaranty.com
image

Lacie Clark

Transaction Coordinator
(605) 336-1095 lclark@landtitleguaranty.com
image

Max Meierhenry

Business Technologist
(605) 336-1095   maxwell@landtitleguaranty.com